First Impression: Dr Jart + Ceramidin Cream

FELICCINE
3 min readMar 27, 2018

Hi guys, hope you are well. We are back with the second article for today and this article will be about Dr. Jart + Ceramidin cream. If you ever thought that this cream is allergic, it’s NOT.

This cream is acting similar to face cream, you used this after facial essence or Dr. Jart+ Ceramidin liquid moisturizer. If you often use makeup and have dry skin, this cream is a good solution for you. I try this cream for about a month and it really moist, without making any problem. The moist last quite long hours about 18 hours.

My skin condition is dry. The oil on my face is producing very slow and that’s the reason I really need a high concentrate moisturizer cream that also doesn’t block my pores and causing acne

Will I recommend or repurchase the product? Yes. This is a good product. Dr. Jart+ never failed my dry skin, my skin loves the ceramidin series so much.

A rich and powerful moisturizer infused with ceramides to strengthen the skin’s natural protective barrier while delivering a moisture boost. Supercharged with the power of ceramides, this moisturizer quenches dehydrated skin and supports the skin’s moisture barrier with time-released hydration for up to 26 hours. It helps prevent chronic water loss and seals in moisture to relieve dryness and irritation caused by environmental stress. It…

--

--

FELICCINE

Writing since 2014 | Social media: @feliccine | Ask me to write 🖊: Feliccine@outlook.sg